on the edge of my seat with an idea which has been corssing my mind

Well, promptly i’m on the edge of my seat with an idea which has been corssing my mind since 2 days ago, and By no stretch of the imagination, i was designing the cover-book by my own ,and i had chosen the Title of the book, i’m still thinking about the backcover blurb to be honest i have been flinging myself into it ,finally i’m not a wool-gathering and i’m not belonging to cloud-cuckoo-land!so i will inshallah writte my First Novella .Image

I believe

I believe that Nothing is very easy ,or as it appears to be.and i believe that we can neither unring a bel ,nor make an omeletter without breaking eggs,but bitting off more than we can chew,especially the crux of the matter, and with our strong believe in Allah, gonna make all come out in the wash and cross that bridge when we come to it.

Faysal.ER